Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort

Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 479 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • In the heart of Naama Bay

  • Private Sandy Beach

  • Free Wifi in public areas and rooms

  • Heated swimming pool

  • Variety of F&B offerings

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort

El Salam Road, Naama Bay
46691 SHARM EL SHEIKH
Egypt

GPS:27.91587895, 34.33269869567806

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

Your meetings and events

Pullman is introducing a fresh approach to the planning of upscale meetings, conventions, seminars and incentive events. Extensively equipped rooms, innovative break activities, the support and coaching of an Event Manager and "A-la-carte Coaches" are all available to help make your event a success.

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting room

From 1 to 230 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel

Our accommodation(s)

Spacious and convenient design that will fit all your needs .

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  479 reviews

Honey moon

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

mohamedhE2674BY Couples - TripAdvisor review

Really enjoyed my vacation me and my wife , staff are very helpful and very decient , location is amazing near every thing and beaxh is awsome , animation team is very friendly . Highly recomended for any type of vacation .

Dear our valuable guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort

Family time

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

dianakM7597RH Families - TripAdvisor review

We have a family trip, great beach. It’s hard to find a good sand beach in Shatm el Sheikh. Sea is wonderful. The staff is very polite, helpful. The animation team keeps you entertained constantly, I liked Aizhan an her morning stretching. Definitely will come back.

Dear Diana,, Many thanks for taking the time to complete review about Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort. All of your kind comments have been shared with the management team and staff and everybody here is delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your holiday experience with us. It is always pleasing to hear that our guests were satisfied with the hotel facilities and service during their vacation. Thank you very much for your review and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming back soon with our own tradition of warm and friendly hospitality Kind Regards, Hotel Management

September in Sharm El Sheikh

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

D1053TYdanilob Families - TripAdvisor review

It was our first time to visit Sharm El Sheikh and Egypt and we didn't know what to expect. That is why we picked all inclusive 5 star hotel, to ensure certain level for us. We traveled with two small kids (6 and 2 years old). Accommodation Hotel was very old and based on what you can find across Europe, it should be around 3 stars, rather than 5. Bathroom requires maintenance so as other piece of furniture. Even though the room service was visiting daily, there was a constant feeling that it's a bit dirty. Dust was everywhere. Food We opted for all inclusive package, as that is the easiest with little kids. Food was very poor and all the leftovers were recycled for the next meal. Cold cuts was something we would never eat and all the quality was very poor. Staff This was the greatest thing of all. Majority of people we met were so kind and willing to help with everything we needed. Always smiling and polite. All in all, this is certainly not the place we would like to visit again, nor to recommend to someone.

Dear our valuable guest Thank you for your valuable time sharing your experience. For us is very important to know how our valuable guest spend their holiday with us. The Management of the Resort is taking to the consideration each single guest recommendation. According to your evaluation ratings we could see that not all services have been provided by high level. We apologize for not meeting your vacation expectations in some of service of the Resort. We will make action with according to your comments to avoid this in future. Once again we would like to thank you for sharing your vacation experience with us and for your valuable comments With best regards, Team of Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort.

Ok

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

ahmedhassan18 Solo travel - TripAdvisor review

Checking in was perfect and appreciate that the guy from reception gave me a room on the pool view, Breakfast was bad no good items no coffee machine no standard really was a bad experience in the restaurant, In the room there was no complimentary water or coffee and i had to call the room service and they brought them to me after 3 hours but its ok , Everything was ok except the restaurant

Dear our available, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort

Nicola

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

822nicolac Couples - TripAdvisor review

Recommended Promanade Hotel very nice very good atmosphere, having more enjoy, we are more loved fishes and beach, and too much love location near got the hotel, more like Animation Team, all guys very nice very lovely, all animation helpful, but most we live Aizhan.

Dear our available, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 468 reviews 8.3/10 Location
  • 654 reviews 6.4/10 Room
  • 1,575 reviews 8.7/10 Service
  • 49 reviews 8.7/10 WiFi
  • 342 reviews 6.7/10 Cleanliness
  • 298 reviews 6.8/10 Amenities
  • 123 reviews 5.6/10 Breakfast
  • 61 reviews 4.2/10 Bar

Powered by Trustyou