Mercure Rockhampton (ouverture juillet 2020)

Mercure Rockhampton (ouverture juillet 2020)

Note TripAdvisor 3.5/5 1 223 avis

Voir sur une carte

Les plus de l'hôtel

  • Located in the heart of Rockhampton CBD adjacent to the Fitzroy River.

  • Well-equiped guest rooms provide views of the Fitzroy River and Rockhampton City

  • Hotel style rooms, all with balconies

  • Enjoy your Leisure time with Pool and Gym located on site.

  • 6 versatile conference spaces to create your ideal meeting or special event.

Hôtel labellisé ALLSAFE

Localisation de l'hôtel

Mercure Rockhampton (ouverture juillet 2020)

86 Victoria Parade
4700 ROCKHAMPTON
Australie

GPS:-23.3736, 150.5101

Accès et transports

Services de l'hôtel

Arrivée à partir de - Départ jusqu'à

En résumé
Sur place
  • Piscine
  • Bien-être
  • Air conditionné
  • Wifi
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Salles de réunion

Petit déjeuner

Vos réunions et évènements

La salle Archer est une salle de spectacle pouvant être divisée en trois salles plus petites. Elle peut accueillir jusqu'à 150 personnes. Elle est accessible par le hall d'ascenseur du niveau 1 ou par le lobby de réception et un escalier séparé. La salle Parklane de 120 m² est la deuxième plus grande salle de réunion. Elle se trouve au 2ème étage et peut accueillir jusqu'à 70 personnes. Elle dispose d'un bar et d'un éclairage naturel.

Descriptions et configurations des salles

salles de réunions

De 1 à 120 

participants

Configuration non-disponible pour ces critères
  • Un doute sur la capacité nécessaire pour votre évènement ?

  • Convertissez différentes unités de mesure et facilitez l'organisation de vos évènements.

  • Cet hôtel ne convient pas pour votre évènement ?

    Cherchez un autre hôtel

Nos hébergements

Chaque chambre est équipée de la climatisation, d'un balcon, de la TV par satellite, d'un mini-réfrigérateur et d'une cafetière/théière.

Les avis de nos clients

Les avis de nos clients

Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse

En savoir +

Note TripAdvisor  3.5/5  1 223 avis

Nice location but......

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

George G Avis TripAdvisor

I stayed here many years ago when it was a different hotel chain and nice to see it has had a bit of a make over. Having said that, there are disadvantages. There is only 1 lift to service all the rooms. Good that it wasn't too busy or you would be waiting a long time. The room I had faced the river and at this time, it was very heavy rain. Sadly, I couldn't keep the sliding door to the balcony open as the rain would come in. However, the view is great. Overall, it is an old complex but adequate.

Good location

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

DmBtraveler22 Professionnel - Avis TripAdvisor

Great location, large rooms and staff were very friendly and helpful. Food just needs to be heated for breakfast, eggs should be eaten hot and a lottle disappointing there was no decent coffee on order....the machine was not working. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent though so give that a go.

Dear DmBtraveler22, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am sorry that there were some issues with your breakfast, but pleased to read that you enjoyed your dinner. I will ensure this feedback is passed on to the Restaurant Manager. Regards, Karley Beasy Hotel Manager

Pas le meilleur choix à Rockhampton

Note TripAdvisor 3.0/5

M1092FLpierrel En couple - Avis TripAdvisor

chambres propres mais défraîchies, petit déjeuner indigent, il vaut mieux aller chercher ailleurs. Difficultés avec le WIFI, codes non valables...Bref, pas le meilleur choix à Rockhampton qui regorge de motels et autres hotels.

Dear M1092FLpierrel, Thank you for your feedback and I do apologise that we did not live up to the excellent standards which we strive to provide. I was disappointed to learn that you were unhappy with elements of your stay, but pleased that you found the rooms to be clean as we do pride ourselves on this. Our team is available to assist at anytime during the day or night, and do hope they were able to troubleshoot the wifi issues you were having. Thank you again for sharing the experience of your stay with us and we hope to see you again. Regards, Karley Beasy Hotel Manager

Pas terrible

Note TripAdvisor 2.0/5

chitai p Escapade entre amis - Avis TripAdvisor

Clairement un tres mauvais hôtel en terme qualité/prix. Les chambres sont agréables et spacieuses. Assez propre. La salle de bain et la terrasse ne sont pas terribles pour le prix annoncé. Il y a par contre le wifi dans les parties communes et un parking gratuit. On est pas loin du centre ville.

Hello chitai24, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I am disappointed to read that you did not find the hotel value for money, despite the fact that you found the rooms spacious and clean. I am pleased you enjoyed our free wifi and parking. Regards, Karley Beasy Hotel Manager

Mauvais hôtel!! Une horreur!!

Note TripAdvisor 1.0/5

753nassima En couple - Avis TripAdvisor

Hotel loin du centre, vétuste, sale, mauvaise odeur, humidité dans la chambre!! Petit déjeuné pas bon et super cher!! Hotel triste, froid!! Hotel vraiment pas bien, le personnel est super gentil et attentionné mais les chambres vraiment pas top!

Dear 753nassima, Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are happy that you found our team to be great during your stay with us however appreciate that a number of issues encountered clouded your opinion of the stay. We appreciate that although we do our best to work with Rockhampton's humid environment it can sometimes impact on guests staying with us. Should you wish to discuss this further I would be happy to. We hope to welcome you back next time. Kind regards, Cameron Mallett | Relief Hotel Manager

En partenariat avec TripAdvisor

D'autres internautes évaluent notre hôtel

  • 172 avis 9.2/10 Site
  • 296 avis 6.5/10 Chambre
  • 167 avis 8.8/10 Service
  • 118 avis 6.1/10 Propreté
  • 66 avis 3.2/10 Installations
  • 46 avis 4.7/10 Ambiance
  • 40 avis 4/10 Repas
  • 33 avis 5.1/10 Qualité/prix

Dispensé par Trustyou